May
17
to May 18

Mattoon Art Council of Matton, IL666

Mattoon Art Council of Mattoon, IL

Trunk Show

Friday, May 17, 2019  

Time: 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Location: Mattoon Art Council, 1718 Broadway Ave, Mattoon, IL 61938

Class

Saturday, May 18, 2019   

TIME: 9 am - 4 pm

Location: Mattoon Art Council, 1718 Broadway Ave, Mattoon, IL 61938



View Event →
Aug
21
to Aug 24

AQS QuiltWeek 2019

Be Inspired to Try Something New

Trunk Show

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1 - 2 p.m.

Location: DeVos Place Convention Center • 303 Monroe Avenue NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Whimsical Bicycle Art Quilt

Friday, August 23, 2019

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Location: DeVos Place Convention Center • 303 Monroe Avenue NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Landscape Confetti Art Quilt

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Location: DeVos Place Convention Center • 303 Monroe Avenue NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

View Event →
Sep
5
to Sep 6

Oakland County Quilt Guild in Rochester MI

  • First Congressional Church (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Oakland County Quilt Guild in Rochester MI

Trunk Show

Thursday, September 5, 2019  

7 p.m.

First Congregational Church, 1315 N. Pine St., Rochester, MI 48307

Clothesline Basket Class

Friday, September 6, 2019  

9 a.m. -1 p.m.
First Congregational Church, 1315 N. Pine St., Rochester, MI 48307

View Event →
Nov
5
to Nov 8

Quiltfest 2020 in Bismarck, ND

Quilt Judging

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Time TBA

Flower Basket Class

Friday, November 6, 2020

3 hour class TBA

What’s in My Tool Box Lecture/Demo

Friday, November 6, 2020

1 hour lecture TBA

Landscape Confetti Art Quilt Class

Saturday, November 7, 2020

6 hour class TBA

Trunk Show - Be Inspired to Try Something New

Saturday, November 7, 2020

1 hour presentation TBA

Mixed Medium Art Quilt Class

Sunday, November 8, 2020

6 hour class TBA

View Event →

Apr
11
to Apr 12

Twin Rivers Quilters Guild of New Bern, NC

  • New Bern, NC United States (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Twin Rivers Quilters Guild of New Bern, NC

 Trunk Show

Thursday, April 11, 2019   

Time 10:00

Location: Tabernacle Baptist Church, 616 Broad St, New Bern, NC

 Flower Basket Applique Class

Thursday, April 11, 2019   

Time: 2:00 -5:00

Location: Sewing on the River, 127 Market Street,, New Bern, NC

Looking Up Confetti Art Quilt

Friday, April 12, 2019  

Time: 9:30 - 4:00

Location: Sewing on the River, 127 Market Street, New Bern, NC

View Event →